CMUIC Staffs

Dean

Assistant Professor Dr. Nopasit Chakpitak

Contact

+66 53 943701

E-Mail

nopasit@camt.info

Associate Dean

Dr. Pichayalak Pichayakul

Contact

+66 53 943704

E-Mail

pichayalak@gmail.com

Associate Dean

Assistant Professor Dr. Wera Phapjungwittayakul

Contact

+66 53 943703

E-Mail

wera@dome.eng.cmu.ac.th

Assistant Dean

Ms. Kanya Hirunwattanapong

Contact

+66 53 943706

E-Mail

kanya.hi@cmu.ac.th

Head of Center for ASEAN Studies

Associate Professor Dr. Nisit Panthamit

Contact

+66 53 943594

E-Mail

nisitp@gmail.com

Assistant Dean

Assistant Professor Dr. Lampang Saenchan

Contact

+66 53 943705

E-Mail

lampang.s@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (International Relations) and Act for College Secretary

Miss. Pantinee Nestsupaluk

Contact

+66 53 943718

E-Mail

pantinee@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Human Resource)

Miss. Amornrut Punchakhun

Contact

+66 53 943719

E-Mail

amornrut.cmuic@hotmail.com

Operation Officer (Plan and Policy)

Miss. Anchaya Chursook

Contact

+6653-943721

E-Mail

anchaya.c@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Plan and Policy)

Miss. Wantanee Rungruangwattanakul

Contact

+6653-943721

E-Mail

Wantanee.r@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Quality Assurance)

Miss. Mintra Inthajak

Contact

+66 53 943719

E-Mail

immintra@gmail.com

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs)

Miss. Usanee Pongsawaleesri

Contact

+66 53 943709

E-Mail

usanee.p@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs)

Mrs. Wiranya Ratnapinda

Contact

+66 53 943711

E-Mail

w.ratnapinda@gmail.com

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs)

Miss. Kittayaporn Chantaranimi

Contact

+66 53 943709

E-Mail

kittayaporn.ch@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs)

Miss Itsarawadee Hema

Contact

+66 53 943709

E-Mail

Itsarawadee.h@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs and Student Affairs)

Mr. Atapon Tipsribud

Contact

+66 53 943711

E-Mail

atapon.tipsribud@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs and Student Affairs)

Ms. Nattharikran Kaewnil

Contact

+66 53 943712

E-Mail

nnatthari.k@gmail.com

Operation Officer (Administrative Affairs)

Miss. Kanokrada Manodnirun

Contact

+66 53 943718

E-Mail

Kanokrada_m@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Finance and Accounting )

Miss. Natenapa Pongkankham

Contact

+66 53 943715

E-Mail

natenapa_cmuic@hotmail.com

Operation Officer (Finance and Accounting )

Miss. Audcharaporn Chompurat

Contact

+66 53 943715

E-Mail

namfon25355@gmail.com

Driver and Vehicle Maintenance

Mr. Kraisorn Wangkeeree

Contact

+66 53 943717

E-Mail

kraisorn.wang@cmu.ac.th

Operation at ASAEN Studies

Miss. Yupapak Inthusophon

Contact

+66 53 943594

E-Mail

yupapak.i@cmu.ac.th

Operation at ASAEN Studies

Miss. Rissa Itagaki

Contact

+66 53 943594

E-Mail

rissa.it@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Computer Technical)

Mr. Kanyawut Ariya

Contact

+66 53 943720

E-Mail

kanyawut.ariya@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Practical )

Ms. BENJAPHAN AUNJANTA

Contact

+66 53 943716

E-Mail

benny_99@hotmail.com

Operation Officer (Finance and Accounting )

Ms. SIRIRAG YODPUNTONG

Contact

+66 53 942601

E-Mail

Sirirag_Ray@hotmail.com