CMUIC Staffs

Dean

Assistant Professor Dr. Nopasit Chakpitak

Contact

+66 53 942604

E-Mail

nopasit@camt.info

Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs

Dr. Pichayalak Pichayakul

Contact

+66 53 942604

E-Mail

pichayalak@gmail.com

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Assistant Professor Dr. Pradthana Jaipong

Contact

+66 53 942610

E-Mail

pradthana.j@cmu.ac.th

Associate Dean for Research and International Relations

Associate Professor Dr. Panuwan Chantawannkul

Contact

+66 53 942601

E-Mail

panuwan@gmail.com

Head of Center for ASEAN Studies

Associate Professor Dr. Nisit Panthamit

Contact

+66 53 943594

E-Mail

nisitp@gmail.com

Operation Officer (International Relations) and Act for College Secretary

Miss. Pantinee Nestsupaluk

Contact

+66 53 942609

E-Mail

pantinee@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Human Resource)

Miss. Amornrut Punchakhun

Contact

+66 53 942604

E-Mail

amornrut.cmuic@hotmail.com

Operation Officer (Plan and Policy)

Miss. Anchaya Chursook

Contact

+6653-942604

E-Mail

anchaya.c@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Plan and Policy)

Miss. Wantanee Rungruangwattanakul

Contact

+6653-942604

E-Mail

Wantanee.r@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Quality Assurance)

Miss. Mintra Inthajak

Contact

+66 53 94 2609

E-Mail

immintra@gmail.com

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs)

Miss. Usanee Pongsawaleesri

Contact

+66 53 942606

E-Mail

usanee.p@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs)

Mrs. Wiranya Ratnapinda

Contact

+66 53 942606

E-Mail

w.ratnapinda@gmail.com

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs and Student Affairs)

Mr. Atapon Tipsribud

Contact

+66 53 942609

E-Mail

atapon.tipsribud@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs and Student Affairs)

Ms. Nattharikran Kaewnil

Contact

+66 53 942606

E-Mail

nnatthari.k@gmail.com

Operation Officer (Educational Affairs and Student Affairs)

Miss. Wang Xiaoxia

Contact

+66 53 942606

E-Mail

freecastle@qq.com

Operation Officer (Administrative Affairs)

Miss. Kanokrada Manodnirun

Contact

+66 53 942605

E-Mail

Kanokrada_m@cmu.ac.th

Operation Officer (Public Relations)

Miss. NITCHANAN ONKATE

Contact

+66 53 942606

E-Mail

-

Operation Officer (Finance and Accounting )

Miss. Natenapa Pongkankham

Contact

+66 53 942605

E-Mail

natenapa_cmuic@hotmail.com

Operation Officer (Finance and Accounting )

Miss. Audcharaporn Chompurat

Contact

+66 53 942605

E-Mail

namfon25355@gmail.com

Operation Officer (Procurement)

Miss. Patsa khamkong

Contact

+66 53 942605

E-Mail

nhamthoy@hotmail.com

Driver and Vehicle Maintenance

Mr. Kraisorn Wangkeeree

Contact

+66 53 942609

E-Mail

kraisorn.wang@cmu.ac.th

Operation at ASAEN Studies

Miss. Rissan Itagaki

Contact

++66 53 943594

E-Mail

rissa.it33@gmail.com

Operation Officer (Computer Technical)

Mr. Kanyawut Ariya

Contact

+66 53 942605

E-Mail

kanyawut.ariya@cmu.ac.th